DU VISAGE

alexander-krivitskiy-2jqonGHlwsc-unsplas

What is our facelift?

Scroll

FACELIFT

Our facial treatment uses gentle electronic stimulation (SEM) to passively and effortlessly exercise facial muscles while you relax. Good muscle tone and fitness are the key to a youthful appearance. Our treatment helps reverse the signs of aging with a conditioning and toning face lift. 

 

The facelift treatment tones, firms and conditions sagging facial muscles, reduces fine lines and wrinkles and visibly improves your appearance. Used for over 40 years in beauty salons, Faradic Facial Tonic uses EMS (Electrical Muscle Stimulation) to activate the nerves that control facial muscles. With a facelift treatment, electrical impulses repeatedly contract and relax facial muscles, toning, lifting, firming and tightening them.

 

The electrical impulses generated during EMS (Electro-Muscle Stimulation) mimic the natural nerve signals that spearhead muscle contraction and relaxation. The electrically generated muscle exercise is passive and completely effortless. In addition to firming, toning and tightening muscles, this facial toning treatment also improves facial blood circulation, bringing more oxygen and nutrients to the cells, while encouraging the elimination of toxins and waste products, leaving the skin refreshed and rejuvenated.

Branche dans un bocal en verre

PRICES

Bureau de conciergerie

-1 session at 150$

-3 sessions at 400$ (save 50$)

-6 sessions at 800$ (save 100$ and receive our anti cellulite cream valued at 89$)

DU VISAGE

alexander-krivitskiy-2jqonGHlwsc-unsplas

Qu'est-ce que le lifting du visage?

Scroll

LIFTING 

Notre traitement du visage utilise une stimulation électronique douce (SEM) pour exercer passivement et sans effort les muscles du visage, pendant que vous vous détendez. Un bon tonus musculaire et une bonne condition physique sont la clé d’une apparence jeune. Notre soin aide à inverser les signes du vieillissement grâce à un lifting conditionnant et tonifiant du visage. 

Le traitement de lifting tonifie, raffermit et conditionne les muscles faciaux affaissés, réduit les rides et ridules et améliore visiblement votre apparence. Utilisé depuis plus de 40 ans dans les salons de beauté, le tonique facial Faradic utilise l’EMS (stimulation électrique des muscles) pour activer les nerfs qui contrôlent les muscles faciaux. Avec le traitement de lifting facial, des impulsions électriques se contractent et se détendent de manière répétée les muscles faciaux, les tonifiant, les soulevant, les raffermissant et les resserrant.

Les impulsions électriques générées lors de l’EMS (électro-stimulation musculaire) imitent les signaux nerveux naturels qui sont le fer de lance des contractions et des relâchements musculaires. L’exercice musculaire généré électriquement est passif et entièrement sans effort. En plus de raffermir, tonifier et resserrer les muscles, ce traitement de tonification du visage améliore également la circulation sanguine du visage, apportant plus d’oxygène et de nutriments aux cellules, tout en encourageant l’élimination des toxines et des déchets, laissant la peau rafraîchie et rajeunie.

Branche dans un bocal en verre

PRIX

Bureau de conciergerie

-1 séance à 80$

-3 séances à 200$ (économisez 40$)